The Advisory Committee (AdCom) was organized to advise, assist and support the Council in discharging its functions. The composition of the AdCom include the Members of the House of Representatives who have signified their intention to join and the members of the ExCom.
The following are its specific functions:
  1. Advise in the preparation of the Regional Development Plan and the Regional Development Investment Program and support their implementation
  2. Advise agency regional offices, state colleges and universities and special development authorities in the preparation of their annual budgets;
  3. Advise and support policy recommendations that need legislation and/or action of the President or the Cabinet. 


  1. Vice-Chair: RD Dionisio C. Ledres Jr. (NEDA)
  2. Secretary: ARD Ferdinand P. Tumaliuan (NEDA)
  1. Gov. Marilou H. Cayco – LGU, Batanes
  2. Gov. Manuel N. Mamba – LGU, Cagayan
  3. Gov. Faustino G. Dy, III – LGU, Isabela
  4. Gov. Carlos M. Padilla – LGU, Nueva Vizcaya
  5. RD Melanio C. Briosos – DPWH
  6. RD Sancho A. Mabborang – DOST
  7. OIC-RD Alice A. Trinidad – DBM
  8. RD Purita S. Licas – PIA
  9. RD Leonardo C. Reynosos – DSWD
  10. Constancio S. Silva – PSR Infra Sector
  11. Mr. Elizardo G. Narag – PSR Labor Sector


  1. 1st District, Isabela – Hon. Rodolfo T. Albano III
  2. 2nd District, Isabela – Hon. Ana Cristina S. Go
  3. 3rd District, Isabela – Hon. Napoleon S. Dy
  4. 4th District, Isabela – Hon Ma. Lourdes R. Aggabao
  5. 1st District, Cagayan – Hon. Ramon C. Nolasco
  6. 2nd District, Cagayan – Hon. Baby Aline Vargas-Alfonso
  7. 3rd District, Cagayan – Randolph S. Ting
  8. Lone District, Nueva Vizcaya – Hon. Luisa Lloren Cuaresma
  9. Lone District, Quirino – Hon. Dakila Carlo E. Cua
  10. Lone District, Batanes – Hon. Rose Marie J. Arenas