The Infrastructure Development Committee performs the following functions:

  1. Collating and analyzing infrastructure information and statistics in the preparation of the annual regional development report;
  2. Assist the RDC in the translation of the national development goals goals and policies into specific infrastructure objectives, strategies, and   program/project proposals;
  3. Coordinate all infrastructure planning and programming activities of local governments and sectoral line agencies in the region. (In the light of   the New Local Government Code, “all” in   item 3 above shall refer to programs/projects/activities not devolved);
  4. Attend to/act on urgent/immediate concerns within the capability, competence and responsibility of the sector.
  5. Perform other related functions as may be assigned by the RDC.



Chairperson Hon. Carlos M. Padilla Governor, Province of Nueva Vizcaya
Co – Chairperson RD Engr. Loreta M. Malaluan DPWH
Vice – Chairperson RD Jonathan Paul M. Leusen, Jr., CESO IV DILG


1 Hon. Manuel N. Mamba Governor, Province of Cagayan
2 Hon. Rodito T. Albano, III Governor, Province of Isabela
3 Hon. Dakila Carlo E. Cua Governor, Province of Quirino
4 Hon. Marilou H. Cayco Governor, Province of Batanes
5 Hon. Joseph S. Tan Mayor, Santiago City
6 Hon. Josemarie L. Diaz Mayor, Ilagan City
7 Hon. Jefferson P. Soriano Mayor, Tuguegarao City
8 Hon. Bernard Faustino M. Dy Mayor, Cauayan City
9 RD Gwendolyn C. Bambalan DENR
10 RD. Fanibeth T. Domingo DOT
11 RD Romeo Solomon Sergio A. Sales LTO
12 RD Leo B. Ugto DICT
13 Sec. Raul L. Lambino CEZA
14 Engr. Raymundo B. Apil NIA
15 RD Reynaldo V. Liganor DOE – Luzon Field Office
16 RED Narciso A. Edillo DA
17 Rev. Ferdinand J. Valdez PSR for Infrastructure