The Regional Project Monitoring Committee has the following functions:

  1. Provide up-to-date information on the overall status of project implementation for planning and budget allocation;
  2. Assess project status reports and identify problems/issues which impede project implementation and to facilitate remedial actions in   coordination with the implementing agencies.
  3. Facilitate project implementation by providing on-the-spot solution of problems encountered during implementation through the conduct of field monitoring;
  4. Perform other functions as may be assigned by the RDC.
  • Officials

Chair: RD MaryAnne E.R. Darauay – National Economic and Development Authority

Co-Chair: RD Isabel C. Taguinod – Department of Budget and Management

  • Members


  1. DBM
  2. NEDA
  3. DILG
  4. PIA
  5. PMS


  1. PPDO – Batanes
  2. PPDO – Cagayan
  3. PPDO – Isabela
  4. PPDO – Quirino
  5. PPDO – Nueva Vizcaya


  1. Engr. Alfonso D. Taccad
  2. Ms. Teresita Acosta
  3. Mr. Ricardo Valdez